Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183164027 A Single Man in Albany, MN 49 / Disability

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to my kids sporting events, planning a trip is always fun and I really like fishing,hunting,camping and the outdoors in the summer and fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, and going out to dinner and a movie and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys some of the same things as me and won't try to change me. Im looking for a smart woman who enjoys the outdoors such as camping, fishing, sitting around a fire talking to each other or with friends and family, cookouts on the grill, going for a walk, hiking up north enjoying the fall colors, gardening and maybe go to a Twins or Wild game.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. what I have
  3. our health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I like helping people out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism