Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183156235 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 52 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children our Business and college football

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking , beach trips , a day on the river, Church, college football ,golf with my daughter or friends .

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a gal that takes care of her self( men are visual creatures) .Likes to cook out, football games or trips to the lake or beach.Maybe a bike ride on occasion. Nights on the town and dressing up a few times a year.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive been told it's my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. my business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont have any issues with this ,because im out going

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I normally fib about my age because I dont look or act 52. Women have a stereo type about men my age . I work hard and play hard .Ive own my business for 30 plus years ,I like being the boss and control my own future ,along with my heavenly father , of course :).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting