Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183154631 A Single Man in Ellington, MO 46 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: south iron high school
  • Religion: Christian

Ellington, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My girls

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle,skiing and traveling. Just got back from salt lake city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life and experiences with. Someone who isn't afraid of adventure and who I can confide in.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I'm very serious until they get to know me and then they find out its just the opposite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My free time

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, fury, open range

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, vikings, world war 2 in color