Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831420232 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 29 / 4th Year Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uga
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from uga. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being almost done with medical school!!! haha. Faith, family, and good friends! Loud guitar amps. Reading anything and everything. Being outside, hiking, and running/staying physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love waking up early on days I don't have to and sleeping in on days I probably shouldn't. A few weeks ago I had a free weekend, so I volunteered at the last minute to be a counselor at camp for kids with diabetes. I worked with a bunch of cool 10 year guys before eventually leading them to near-flawless victory in our camp games. It was epic. :-D

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a girl who's smart, knows how to laugh, and makes life more exciting when I'm with her! Somebody who's motivated and independent but will still let me open the door for her and pay for dinner, haha. :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My height and sense of humor! I'm that guy in the group down the hall that's distracting everyone with all the loud laughter, lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called "Kill As Few Patients As Possible." It's a funny collection of stories written by an internal medicine doc who takes a pretty humorous view on what it's like to treat some people (hint: people are crazy). The stories are too ridiculous to make up, so I'm going to call it historical non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. saving grace
  2. incredible family and friends!
  3. iron free shirts...j/k ...ish haha

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My job is all about facts, numbers, science and professional behavior but if given the opportunity, I would wear jeans to clinic every day!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I own multiple UGA coffee mugs...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter series, lord of the rings, mere christianity

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, third day, led zeppelin, mumford and sons, john mayer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, wall-e, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, modern family, spartacus