Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831418427 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 24 / College student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about medicine. I have always wanted to have a medical profession since I was a little girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop, read and just have time to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I fall in love with will have to be loyal and trustworthy. I don't like cheaters and I've been hurt way too many times in the past.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring and generous nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. The ability to love myself and accept my flaws.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Once we talk you can ask me any and everything. I dont wanna put everything out there beforehand lol

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama