Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831400429 A Single Woman in Dallas, GA 50 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of west georgia and piedmont
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of west georgia and piedmont. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

As a teacher, of course I love to read but I also enjoy getting out and spending time with friends. Watching sports and attending sporting events is also something I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is an endearing quality that I find very important in another person. Being kind encompasses so many different aspects of a person's life and I believe it shows a person's true character.

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess the first thing that people notice about me is my personality. I am generally an outgoing person and love to have fun. Humor is a huge part of who I am and I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One for the Money by Janet Evanovich. It had humor and made fun of the main character. This book truly made me laugh. It is lighthearted and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Home
  3. Having a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people see my humor they assume that I am not smart and I truly wish that people could see that you can be humorous as well as smart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight, civil war history, dean koontz books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, muse, aretha franklin, eminem, erma thomas

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, pride and prejudice, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, hoarders, ncis