Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831380627 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 26 / Medical Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lees-mcrae college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going out, running, biking, fishing, spending time with my dogs,

I typically spend my leisure time

anything outdoors, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I think everyone should be able to laugh about themselves, and others.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty sarcastic and many people take that as me being serious. I wish they would notice my sarcasm instead of getting offended.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy