Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831374628 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 50 / Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an animal lover and am passionate about reading, meditation, yoga. I love different kinds of music and am into self realization. I also workout pretty frequently -- strength training, cardio, pilates and the aforementioned yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the risk of repeating myself, I enjoy meditation, reading, being around animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, to whom spirituality is more than just an afterthought. I would enjoy someone who loves music and animals and is emotionally available to be in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat and animals in general
  2. Having found meditation, yoga and spiritual teachers to guide me
  3. Good music

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful