Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831370827 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 23 / Full time AGGIE "WHOOOP" :)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, and Ministry

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, listening to music, listening to others

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy people with great conversation who are outgoing and are spontaneous and adventurous, I love tall people specifically 6'1 or taller. Im a church goer i attend church atleast twice a week so expect my other to go atleast on sunday.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and generosity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my mother in my life to help me with day to day struggles
  2. to be in school and in my right mind and have a bright future ahead of me
  3. to have 2 bestfriends that id take a bullet for

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nope :)