Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831364828 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and Photography are easily up there. Favorite places thus far are Sweden and Finland.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies and music. All different kinds of both really. I live in Montrose and a fair bit of time in coffee shops and cafe's. I wish I was good at taking naps... but in lieu of that I am not against laying in bed and reading or something. I like to travel... Love going to Europe but even if I only have a weekend I would rather do a domestic get-away than sit around Houston.

The most influential person in my life has been

No one quality is a must-have... I guess I am looking for more of a combination of qualities that will make up who you are. I actually hope to find someone different from me. Who likes different things, works in a different industry, etc. I always tend to be attracted to opposites. Maybe we could open each other up to different places and hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people tend to notice early on that I am spontaneous and like to travel pretty quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading one called 'Getting Stoned with Savages'. I also really want to pick up a copy of 'World War Z'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - Lucked out.
  2. My Job - Really allows me to travel more than most Americans
  3. My Friends. I try to keep up with the good ones. Even the ones far away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other