Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831352831 A Single Man in New York, NY 31 / Investment banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, travel, film, sports, doing things I've never done before, making sure life is always fun and exciting, my family, laughing on a regular basis

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, going to movies, traveling, working out, watching sports, going out with friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run. I read it when I was training for the NYC marathon. I am not a workout freak so it was hard to get myself motivated for such a big event. This book was entertaining, funny, and inspiring. Highly recommended

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depending on the setting I'm sometimes shy meeting new people. Not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, syriana, jfk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy