Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1831350121 A Single Woman in Henderson, KY 48 / Elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university and murray state university
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university and murray state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a lot of different things: traveling, dogs, doing a good job, and being with my family. I look forward to exploring more options as I know this life has much to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I usually go to the YMCA to exercise, hang out with friends, or find myself surfing the web.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christ minded

The first thing people notice about me

I think people would say that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Elizabeth Edwards. I had always admired her stoic yet kind nature in the midst of difficult life trials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's amazing grace
  2. All of God's blessings: health, a job, family, and friends
  3. Being able to touch so many children's lives as a teacher.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm accepting of people from all walks of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Life experiences have shaped my idea of what a relationship should look like: based on respect for each other, unconditional love, Christ centered, elements of fun, passion, and the unexpected.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

daily devotional, elizabeth edwards, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, various