Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183134542 A Single Woman in Estacada, OR 54 / Driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Estacada
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Estacada, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estacada, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the mountain , the Beech, Gardening, fishing , my kids, camping, cooking,Traveling,

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, having a Starbucks coffee, a dark beer once in a while, visit my kids since they don't live at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, trusting,loving, passion

The first thing people notice about me

I could not tell

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read in a while other than a news paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends I have
  2. The experience in my job
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy