Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183103728 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 29 / Talent Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building a strong foundation in my career, and using my spare time to make an impact in my community! I like building relationships with people, and helping them realize their true potential. I love all things sports, especially Detroit sports! Going to the ballpark on a warm Sunday afternoon is one my favorite things in life! I love, love, love physical activity. Whether it is riding bikes, swimming, taking my dog for a hike in the woods, playing sports or exercising at the gym, pushing my body is one of my true passions! Simply put, when I lay down every night I want to know I lived that day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. I have a dog so I love going on adventures with him. I like to kayak. I love dancing, I'm not the best but I've got a move or two :) Like I said before, anything that involves the opportunity to meet new people and experience a connection with someone new is exciting to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving woman, to begin a friendship with! I am growing in my relationship with God so it is important to me that I find someone that wants God to be at the center of the relationship. I would consider myself to be a hopeless romantic. I don't do sappy over the top but I love to make my partner feel special and loved. I am an adventurous person, but I love spending Saturday nights at home just as much as I like going out with friends. I try not to take myself too seriously, so I love a girl with a light hearted sense of humor. Faith, family, love, and adventure are the keys to a fruitful life!

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I always try and have a positive, upbeat vibe. I'm not a bounce off the walls kind of guy but smiles are contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book called the blood covenant about a major mafia member that left the mob to pursue a relationship with God. It was a very gripping and engaging book that left me on the edge of my seat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Air in my lungs, and blood in my veins!
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm that is a tough one...I would have to say that at first glance most people may not know that my faith in God is really important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm ready to build something meaningful and special! The idea of finding love and watching it grow is the most exciting thing in the world to me

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism