Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183102936 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 27 / Middle School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, and how it drives me to be a more upstanding member of society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching Netflix, going to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is also passionate about making Islam a focal point in their life

The first thing people notice about me

My big, brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone, for the 10th time. Rereading the series, yet again. Also reading The Maze Runner for my students sake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Islam
  2. Family
  3. A busy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I frequently fall prey to the saying, "no good deed goes unpunished."

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the kite runner, angels and demons, memoirs of a geisha

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mean girls and zoolander, the fast and furious series, the book of life