Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183096634 A Single Woman in Carthage, TX 32 / Gas Measurement Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carthage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: panola college
  • Religion: Christian

Carthage, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carthage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from panola college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is important to me! I am passionate about everything I do. I have great job that I love. I lead a volunteer group for the American Cancer Society. I value my relationship with Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. From playing board games, to riding four-wheelers, to makeovers and manicures. Being an Aunt is my favorite job.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will support me in all that I do. Someone who wants a family. Someone who wants to travel. And someone who can handle a busy lifestyle. Someone I can laugh with and cry with and just enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in Our Stars: It was a great book and a wonderful movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's forgiving grace.
  2. I am thankful for my Family and Friends.
  3. I am thankful for my Career.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind