Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1830632831 A Single Woman in Cohasset, MN 41 / no preference

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cohasset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cohasset, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cohasset, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

concession stand for sports i volunteer and i like country music and others and dogs i have i have a child age 7 and i love just laying down listening to the heart beat of a man chest watching tv or a movie or going for a walk or a hike just ask and i will tell

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to sit and go have coffee and talk and i am trying to eat a healthy diet i love walks and i play video games with my son and watching sports i always go against the team your ruuting for to make it interesting and make a bet if interestered and i love volunteering to help the comunity especially at my sons school i love car rides also to see the scenery and kiss or just talk or fish when it is time to fish it is fun

The most influential person in my life has been

just an easy going guy caring that can make me laugh and i can be me and dont have to be stuck up just be my self i am a nice person

The first thing people notice about me

my looks

The last book I read and enjoyed

i havent read any books just watched tv or movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. atttitude
  3. dont care about about how a person looks when first meet wears make-up or not

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

i am honest off the bat and i hope u are to

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime