Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1830592036 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 25 / Medical assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work I tend to throw myself into overdrive when I work, and I love my friends ,my friends are my family they mean the most to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I work out or hang with my roomates :]

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for is honesty and a good personality, someone who has the same interests as me, and a sence of humor, someone I can just laugh with :]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My job
  3. The experiences I've had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm awesome :] I think you have to get to know me just a little to see that because I come off a little shy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abiding citizen, matchstick men, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, it's always sunny in philadelphia, family guy