Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1830453035 A Single Man in Lansdowne, VA 28 / I am a line cook learning to be a chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, food, my family, and people I know, games such as world of warcraft.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing World of Warcraft, dining out, reading and drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My geniuine open heartedness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time series is my favorite series written by Robert Jordan. It is a fantasy fiction series. Each book is told from a different point of view, and is based in a fantastic world where people fight terrifying creatures and a all powerful being sealed away from a man who has been reincarnated into one of the main characters called Rand Al'Thor. Its a really hard to describe book, but its one of my favorites due to the fact on how the author twists and turns the story that keeps you addicted and satisified on how it goes along.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (including pets)
  2. my happiness
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have people's best interests at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Nothing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football