Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1830448424 A Single Woman in Webster, NY 37 / Lab Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Health, and my families health

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Walking, going to the movies (comedies are my favorite), and local festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, respect, and affection

The first thing people notice about me

personality is what my friends have said.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education/Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy talking with people who are comical and get me to crack up!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to talk over the computer initially but I prefer to communicate in person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama