Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1830430823 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 28 / Full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, friends, my faith and life in general. i enjoy new expierences and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and traveling and meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is passion. I am a passionate person in all things that I do. It would be great to have a partner who is passionate about experiencing life and all it has to offer. Someone who can transfer that passion into their relationships, work, experiences, and friendships.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people seem to notice about me is how generous and happy I always am. I try to look for the humor in all situations and try to be as upbeat and positive as possible. I also enjoy helping people and feel good when I have that opportunity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family Support
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love trying new things and meeting new people. Im pretty easy going and up for just about anything. Traveling is also a passion of mine as well as spending time with family and friends. I love to laugh.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field