Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1830415237 A Single Man in Nederland, CO 36 / Solar Electric System Sales

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Nederland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Nederland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nederland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now snowboarding and firearms.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding or cross country skiing as much as possible to avoid the winter doldrums, river trips and climbing trips to capitalize on the joy of summer. Going out to an event or to eat or over a friends house or reading about history or novels or movies or creating art at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

A soul. Common interests are a bonus but more important are good communication skills, empathy, all the fixings of a completer human being. My dear mother and scary big sis both had to deal with being surrounded by mostly men, so they became strong, independent women. I suppose I need a woman with these traits to keep me in line!

The first thing people notice about me

If someone were deprived of sight, they would probably hear me, then smell me, then touch me, then taste me. Order may differ depending on circumstances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tears in the Darkness by Michael and Elizabeth Norman. It's a war story about America's first major battle of WWII. What I enjoyed most about it was being able to read it while traveling in the location it takes place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to enjoy the outdoors with friends.
  2. My family including my dog.
  3. Financial freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Adonis-like washboard abs, aristocratic jawline, regal nose and laser intense gaze.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Sometimes I like to dress in camouflage cargo shorts. This is my first time on a dating site

I am
Green

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jitterbug perfume, rainbow six, tears in the darkness

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, the life aquatic, children of men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, spartacus, the pacific