Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1830408030 A Single Man in Helenwood, TN 40 / ttransportation

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Helenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Helenwood, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Helenwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, and making people smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding through Cades cove! Auctions! And cuddling watching good movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Well someone that is brutally honest!

The first thing people notice about me

I love making people smile. I have I great since of homur! And easy to get along with! Just a little shy though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for everything! I don't take nothing for granted!
  2. Like friends and family! Are important to me! As they should be with everyone!
  3. My ability to stand on my own 2 feet! And live on my own! And make new friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational