Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1829400030 A Single Man in Alpine, UT 27 / Investing - I work From Home

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf and spreading the truth about one love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go shoot hoops, play with my puppy, work (as weird as that sounds, i enjoy some of my investments)

The most influential person in my life has been

A real girl. Not only honestly but knows what's important and what is not like relationships over money or family over money. Things like that.

The first thing people notice about me

I always get called "pretty boy" by all my dad's buddies at lunch. I don't know if that's the face i have or what but i guess that's what they call it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Running water, to wake up everyday in a house that i payed for to cover the roof over my head and my pup. Being able to go to the bathroom, little things we take advantage of are what i am grateful for.
  2. Women, I am grateful there are another species :) out there that we are made to have these very strong emotional feelings for. You not only create a girlfriend, you create a best friend.
  3. My Mom. She is the world to me. She helps me with all the stuff i could ever need help with. I am glad i have a good relationship with my parents, especially my mom because i find that to be most important in life. Moments with the people we love and care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent