Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1829023638 A Single Man in North Smithfield, RI 37 / Senior Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: norwich university

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from norwich university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and look forward to taking the time to do more of it.. I love pointless road trips, spending time with family and friends, furthering my career, staying fit and most importantly enjoying life..

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside, spending time with friends and family, pointless road trips,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life and appreciates the finer. Someone who can connect on an intellectual level yet still laugh at my low brow humor.. Honesty, Loyalty and respect should go without saying. A physical attraction/connection is important but equally important is the emotional connection that two people share.. Something resembling that.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know what people notice first, hopefully they find me intelligent, straight-forward and funny.. Hopefully

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends
  2. Thankful that I am young and healthy
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance I appear confident and maybe even a little head strong at times, I can definitely carry a conversation (and have been known to repeat the same story twice) and am often the source of laughter. What comes as a surprise by the people whom I am closest is how genuinely compassionate and caring I am for others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism