Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1828765820 A Single Man in Hepzibah, WV 43 / YES Energy Management Field Tech

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hepzibah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hepzibah, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hepzibah, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are my everything... Honestly I don't get to see them enough. My daughter is a Navy girl now following in my footsteps. My son lives in WA with his mom now soooooooo... yeah I don't get to see them as often as I would like to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids is really important because I dont get to see them often and working on my Jeep. I really dont have much leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance and the occasional Supergirl thing... the Supergirl thing where she saves me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor... once they get over the 6 foot 5 inch tall thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really dont read other than maintenance manuals. The last book I read was a year ago and it took me close to 3 weeks to read about a 300 page book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my kids
  2. Im thankful for my time in the Navy
  3. Im thankful for being who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That this big guy wheres his heart on his sleeve and would do anything to make things better

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve and Im just a big old teddy bear.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama