Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1828385219 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 38 / warehouse supervisor at a beer distribution company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I have been immersed in music my whole life. My mother played piano and sang in the church choir. Music is the ultimate form of personal expression. Music is the soundtrack to our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play my guitar, spend time with my friends, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, someone who can find joy in the simple things of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations with god in uncommon dialogue, wonderful book changed my outlook on life. not a religious book but a better way to look at life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, she made me the man I am
  2. My friends, they are my extended family, they are my backbone
  3. Music... it's my life, my passion, my way to express myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The enjoyment I get from seeing other people smile, and the hard work I have put in over last few years, I have lost over 60 pounds in the last year and have my job to thank for it, I love my job!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I have been through a lot, I have seen a lot, I have learned so much from my friends, I love my life and I want to share my love for life with someone special

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, dont have one, dont have one