Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1827266126 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 35 / Stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They are my heart and soul. I love football and I'm a die hard Colts fan. I love all types of music. I'm very proud to be Ball State alumni.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going out to restaurants, especially new places or those that specialize in ethnic cuisine. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, putt putt. I'm up for anything fun really. I think it's more the company that makes the fun as opposed to the place. I also love spending time with family and taking my children to fun places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality is being a genuinely good person. That covers a lot. A sense of humor is also very important for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how friendly, bubbly, and outgoing I am. I always try to be as friendly and kind to everyone I come across.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The instruction manual for putting my entertainment center together. (I did it all by myself.) ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very intelligent. People see my looks and thing I'm dumb or see my biracial children and think I'm ghetto. Neither are true.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship and I want someone who is looking for the same. I am not interested in a hook up or just being a pal. Best wishes if that's what you're after, but I'm not the girl for you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, csi, the office