Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1826816319 A Single Man in Bergen, NY 28 / Basketball player

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 7'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Shinto

Bergen, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bergen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 7'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about hte game of basketball i have studied it for years and also played it it is what keeps me going in life

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to play basketball, do layups, dunk over people, beat individual records on my home court

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for jesus christ and the fact i have been blessed with these wonderful long legs and my basketball skills in which i hope to go far with sometime in the future. though i am very driven toward this basketball career i always would take the time to show my woman that i love and care about her very much and i would also try my best to do whatever i can for her whenever i am able.
  2. i am also thankful for my family and their unconditional love through all of my years growing up i may have not have had the best of manners but they always stuck by me and i truly have realized that all you have in the end is your family so stick with them and don't mess up your relationship.
  3. last but not least i would like to say i am thankful for mother nature and the beauty she has bestowed upon this wonderful earth that god has given us every morning i wake up and smell the fresh clean air, in the summer the fresh cut grass and hear the beautiful birds chirp away i am thankful to live another day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous