Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1826702626 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Account Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creativity. Whether it comes in the form of admiring someone's writing, seeing a piece of art for the first time, creating a new project at work, or putting together a new oufit :-) , I love seeing something coming together out of nothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to see live music. I don't have to know the band or even like the type of music they play, just going to see a show, the energy, and people watching is always a great time. I work out at least once a day and will probably always say I hate it, but I think deep down (very, very deep down) I enjoy that time every day. I'll never admit it though. :) Spending time with friends and taking my dog for walks and to the park are also things I like to do whenever I get the chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Friends. Loved ones. The people that make up my life.
  2. My amazing family - As I get older I'm realizing how beautiful it is to have a circle of family that is as supportive as mine. Not to mention they keep me laughing and we always enjoy our time together.
  3. Gratitude. Yes ? I?m thankful that I have the capacity to be thankful. It?s a blessing to be aware of how much we have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing