Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1826552922 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 28 / Member Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to sing and play music on my guitar! I love being outside in the outdoors having adventures. I love traveling and being spontaneous! I want to live my life to the fullest and have fun. I want to be able to look back and be satisfied with the way I lived my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for hikes and ride my bike!! I love to go fishing and be at the river! I love to swim and be outdoors when the days are sunny! But I also like to have quiet movie nights at home and have a home cooked meal! I love to cook! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A big group of loving friends and family who are close and always there for me!!
  2. Having a great job!
  3. Living in such a beautiful part of the country and getting to spend time in the great outdoors!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing