Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1826441617 A Single Woman in Copperton, UT 26 / Marketing and taxes

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Copperton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Copperton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Copperton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing singing cooking working camping hiking fishing family is the most important thing in my life I don't know what I would do with out them

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot so on my day off I like to spend time with my brothers and sisters maybe watch some tv or learn some Spanish I don't really do thing like a normal 21 year-old

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who treats me right, is smart, caring, funny, sweet, understanding, and enjoys cuddling

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the house of night series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Jesus
  3. A place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask anything respectful I'll probably answer

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming