Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #182640231 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 43 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, of all sorts. Pop, 80s and 90s rock (other than Grunge...), "young" country, 60s and 70s rock and pop (love, love, love The Doors!). I adore going to concerts, although I cannot always afford to go as much as I'd like. I don't watch much TV, but the few shows I'm loyal to, I'm very loyal to. Supernatural, Outlander, Law & Order SVU. I love going to movies and out to eat. I am currently on a health journey and training to run a 5K this summer! I plan on being in the best shape of my life very soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. I read a lot of mysteries, comedy stories, romantic stories. I enjoy writing, attempting to get my own writing career off the ground and battle that evil writer's block! I love spending time with friends, although I don't have as many as I'd like that I trust.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good man of faith, who understands the importance of being faithful with his partner. Someone to take my fitness journey with and who is encouraging with it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a complete goofball. I enjoy silly pop music and 80s hair bands, 70s rock and going to concerts. And I am totally goofy about all of it. Laughter, you really cannot have enough of it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read CONSTANTLY. Favorite book is Stephen King's The Stand. Book series, Outlander by Diana Gabaldon, the In Death series by JD Robb and the Beaumont series by JA Jance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my dad is beating his cancer.
  2. I am thankful for my Church family.
  3. I am thankful that I am mostly healthy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That maybe once in awhile I might need to put ME in front of anyone else. It doesn't happen often, but when it does, I don't think I should be made to feel guilty for it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been taking care of my ailing father for the last six months. I was never someone who thought I could be a stay at home mom, so I started working by the time my son was two months old, but I find myself being a stay at home mom to my dad...which is really hard, but also very fulfilling. It unfortunately means I haven't been making any money for the last six months.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jd robb/nora roberts, stephen king, diana gabaldon

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rascall flatts, rascall flatts, maroon 5, maroon 5, bon jovi

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler, terminator, the dark knight trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction