Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1826136518 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 42 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: butler university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from butler university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE taking pictures. I think I'm good enough to be a professional cell phone photographer. (Is there a market for that?) It's very important for me to capture memories of friends, family, and travels. I've challenged myself to complete Project 365 for 2012. Basically, it means you take a picture every day for the entire year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends, dancing, taking pictures, and tailgating and going to Colts games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor. Wit, sarcasm, and silliness are of upmost importance. Making me laugh is the quickest and best way to my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a big dork. I love to make people laugh and smile. I have no problem being silly, or making fun of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. I have a large, diverse, and loyal support group.
  2. I am thankful for my outgoing nature. I love meeting and socializing with friends new and old.
  3. I am thankful for my job. Besides providing a good living for myself, and my family. My schedule is flexible enough to allow for vacations, appointments, and free time

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football