Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1826085225 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 44 / HVAC

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write stories and create sculptures. I haven't done either in a while but I am making time now to get back to both.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get out and enjoy the outdoors. In the summer there is so much to do from camping, kayaking, bike riding, hiking and so much more. It's easy to stay fit and keep active in the summer. In the winter I really like to go skiing and take the kids sledding. We have a great time. I love to travel and go to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to make people laugh and keep them smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Sandstorm right now. It's ok but one I would highly recommend is Deception Point by Dan Brown. Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are the most important thing to me and I am thankful everyday that I am blessed to have them.
  2. My family and friends are the best ever!
  3. I am very thankful for all of the opportunities that I have had through out my life. I have had a very good life and look forward to even better times and greater experiences in the future.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, armagedon, the bucket list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction