Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #182554737 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 30 / respiratory therapist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Makeup,Exercising,Job,Animals,My Nephew,Fashion,Traveling, Music,Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cooking, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure I could narrow it down to just one quality, so I'm going to list several: honesty, sense of humor, good communicator, good listener, gentle yet stearn when necessary, kind, hard working, and a good provider.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My House
  2. My Job
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime