Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1824485516 A Single Man in North Smithfield, RI 31 / I'm a small franchise owner.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate for riding motorcycles. It allows me to just break away from all the stresses of life and become more in the moment. Riding is a great escape from all the cell phones and commerce.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv, especially the travel channel. I enjoy seeing places rich in culture where someday I could possibly visit.I also just like listening to current music while fiddling around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easygoing is very important

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my Friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When the Game was Ours" This book was about Larry Bird and Magic Johnson on how they came from their respected humble upbringings to the hardwood. I love how this book told the story from both Magic and Larry's point of view telling us the story in between the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. They are my foundation.
  2. For my work ethic.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends, they are most responsible for some of my fondest memories.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People miss my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I really enjoy getting to know someone and trying new things that I wouldn't normally do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, troy, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american pickers, tosh.0, jersey shore