Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1823614120 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, dining, and wine. Spending time with friends & family. Reading books, magazines, newspapers.Traveling. New experiences and old traditions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, discovering new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to narrow it down to just one thing...honesty, stability, and an understanding of what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to goof around and crack jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Idiot Abroad by Ricky Gervais and Karl Pilkington. Ricky Gervais sends his friend, Karl, to see the seven wonders of the world. Karl is required to do any of the activities (e.g., a fire massage) Ricky has scheduled, and he is also required to journal and film them. It was hilarious. I loved that it made me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends. I have a wonderful family - they are very important to me.
  2. Success in my career, and overcoming my own personal obstacles. Proving to myself that I can be successful at whatever I put my mind to.
  3. My ability to be logical, practical, and rational, as well as my unwillingness to settle for less.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very empathetic person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other