Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1823110812 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 30 / CRM

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- being happy and finding people to share it with, - enjoying myself and being the best person i can be :)- I am passionate about passion! About love, expression, everything to do with emotion! I am passionate about my future, about shaping my life and living to the fullest. I am passionate about this upcoming election and putting the right man in leadership- I am passionate about music, and how it can take me away from my pain. I am passionate about exploring my inner depths, so that I can love all of me before I ask someone to.- im passionate about the human mind, how it works and what makes people act or think the way they do..........

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter, I stay huddled inside on the computer. I love to play games whether it be board games, video games or computer games. I also love surfing the net chatting to people, sharing all aspects of my life and playing online games.During the summer, I am always on the go. I love to take my bike out and ride around. Sometimes I will just go outside walking. On the weekends, we go to my parent's boat.... I love taking it out, fishing, swimming and just relaxing!That all being said, whether winter or summer a good book is never far from me, nor is the television! Read story books or blogs. Keeping myself busy always works for me...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Job
  3. Loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet