Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1822903918 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 45 / Own my own business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. I have raised them on my own for 8 years without the help from their mother. They are my world. Aside from my kids I am passionate about running my own business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't usually have a lot of free time but I am able to get away more often now that my kids are older and think they are to cool to hang out with old dad. But it is nice to be able to go out without the kids too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my kids have turned out to be great kids.
  2. I am also thankful for my parents. They have helped me a lot.
  3. Being able to provide and support my kids.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction