Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1822708315 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 36 / Supervisor in Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern indiana
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern indiana. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I love going on trips with them or just sitting at home watching a game. Creating memories is my favorite thing to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and watching movies or just relaxing. I also enjoy traveling, the outdoors,and watching or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile even when I'm having a bad day.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.. Its very to hard to describe:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks was the last book I read. I love the book and the message in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pictures and memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a sweet and kind person Iam, Id do anything I could for the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to travel and explore new places and see new things. One of my goals in life is to visit all fifty states and experience all the history and culture each has to offer.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the notebook, breaking dawn, alex cross books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, amazing race, vampire diaries