Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1822464424 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 30 / Club Event Promoter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The majority of my passions fall within electronic music. I am a Dj and event promoter, and I am also in the process of obtaining a Bachelors in Entertainment Business to aid in my ultimate goal of owning and operating a nightclub of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often go out during the week to different club events. I can be found in Broad Ripple much of the time, or out of state when other big events are going on. I love to travel and usually base trips around some sort of music festival or event.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I come off as a fairly confident person, but not in an arrogant or stuck up way. I have goals that I set for myself both in school and work, and I do my best to finish through with what I start.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the friends and family that I have close to me.
  2. I'm thankful for the experiences that I have encountered in life, and the journeys that I have been on.
  3. I'm thankful for my passion in music and where that has led me in education and my career.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing