Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1821986312 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 60 / Business manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lincoln university, mo and lindenwood university, mo
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lincoln university, mo and lindenwood university, mo. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to dinner and to the movies. I also like spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good moral character is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my kindness and calm disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about building a coaching business. I liked it because it helped me to see how much I have to offer people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good physical, mental and emotional health.
  2. I thankful for my family.
  3. Last, but not least, I am thankful for my relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice how fun loving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time