Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1820926824 A Single Man in Tatamy, PA 30 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tatamy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tatamy, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tatamy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

simply put I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Working hard and playing hard. I love playing sports just as much as I love traveling and cooking. I have a lot of interests and enjoy trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy playing sports and just generally being active. I love to travel throughout the world to see the sights, experience the culture, and learn. I also like to work on my house renovating, building , and just doing handy things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm rather tall, other than that I don't know that people think too much. Hopefully, they think I'm well dressed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. They're very blue, but my darker features kind of hide them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am an extremely busy guy, but I try to make time for everything and everyone who is important to me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop