Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1820003321 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 31 / restaurant manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia commonwealth university

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music (playing and listening), literature, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Curling up with a good book, searching for something new and exciting to try, or enjoying some quality time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. I think that if you have that, all those other qualities that one might desire kind of naturally fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel like I should take a survey to answer this question! My sense of humor, I guess? I try not to take life too seriously and am a firm believer that a smile can make all the difference in the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just re-read Klosterman's Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs. I love it a little more every time. I LOVE reading, which I guess is a little nerdy. But I'm completely ok with it! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father - I could not have asked for a more understanding and loving parent.
  2. Friends - They have become my family, my support group, and my partners-in-crime ;).
  3. My southern heritage - Carolina girls rule the world!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put up a good front, but I'm actually pretty shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm fiesty, but loyal; adventurous, but a homebody from time to time; I work hard, but play just as hard. I'm a conundrum.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop