Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817746827 A Single Man in Lansdowne, VA 42 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding out what life has to offer. I also have a passion when it comes to improving myself as a person (education, health, volunteering, increasing my social network, growth of my business, and working on good jokes to keep my friends laughing). I also believe it is important to volunteer and give back to the community. I spent years volunteering time to my local Ruritans. Now, I have started volunteering at the Lost Dog and Cat Rescue Foundation.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) going out with friends. 2) playing racket sports. 3) meeting new people. 4) Volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone to laugh and hang out with. Having some similar interests can help with the chemistry. Some things I enjoy are fine dining, time at the beach, going dancing, watching movies, traveling, playing tennis, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home and having quality time together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a cute smile. So�?I guess that is it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to the business I am in, I mainly read tech or business articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Financial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind and caring nature. This is something that one learns with time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

underworld, star trek - 2009, firefly

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction