Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817343924 A Single Woman in Vineland, NJ 30 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vineland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east stroudsburg state university

Vineland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vineland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education. I am currently studying to become a special education teacher as well as an art therapist. I enjoy learning and believe knowledge is the key to success in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy various activities, among my favorites are: spending time with family and friends, visiting museums and galleries, attending the ballet, dining out, traveling, camping and hiking, swimming, running and kayaking, attending sporting events, dancing at bars/clubs, and spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm very easy going, and to me, it's important that my partner is ready to go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

People often compliment my smile. I have a lot to be happy about and it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden. The book chronicles generations of a family, essentially re-telling the story of Cain and Abel from the Bible. Steinbeck evokes thought about the power of free will on human nature. Great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful family and friends
  2. education
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they could open up to me, tell me anything without being judged

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love being out in the woods as much as I do walking in the city. I enjoy cooking, and will try any cuisine. I'm adventurous and I will travel anywhere. I can not wait to teach and dream about my own classroom. Also you should probably know I'm a crazy Philly sports fan.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

twilight saga, night, the five people you meet in heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any national lampoon, psychological thrillers, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, true blood, game of thrones, girls, shameless, local news, world news