Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #181730417 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 60 / Compliance Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest university
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Number one passion would be family and good friends, love to take adventures and travel just about anywhere sunny and or historical. Hawaii bound at least twice a year, love Europe especially London, planning for a future trip to Greece and Italy with friends! Love the beach and being out of doors. Hiking and boating. Enjoy having family and friends over for BBQ's, dinners and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love traveling, and am a voracious reader and enjoy landscaping. I enjoy having family and friends over for food and fun and I relish time spent with my grandbabies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, integrity, and loyalty are very important factors along with trust and knowing how to laugh and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read foodie mysteries that take me away from the real world. especially since most books I have read lately are text books; I'm working on my MBA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I enjoy being around people, (I'm actually an excellent public speaker), most see me as an extrovert but I am actually somewhat shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love adventures, family time, traveling and a good book

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, downton abby, i love hgtv