Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817292335 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 34 / mom n

Few times a week Daily I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullist potential

I typically spend my leisure time

Music just hanging out I'm really easy going and am up for preety much anything

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to be happy I don't know how to define it u just know when u r kinda like love I really want to be listened to and appreciated

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive another day everyday
  2. I am thankful to have four healthy children
  3. I am thankful as hard as it has been I have not giving up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How awesome I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop