Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1817278529 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 32 / technical clerk

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of evansville
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and what it brings you. I love learning/experiencing new things and meeting new people. I love living in Nebraska what the seasons bring- all 4 of them! I love my friends and spending time with them wherever and whatever we're doing - they're the family of my choosing. I'm passionate about making the people around me happy healthy and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like both going out and staying in. If at home then Im reading, on the net or watching a movie. If Im out its dinner, coffee or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy a little bit of everything and I want my partner to appreciate and respect that. They need to be loyal, open-minded and honest. Positive about life and love!

The first thing people notice about me

The red hair. Yes, its natural.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Queen by Philippa Gregory, this was a little different historical fiction than I was used to, all told by the woman's perspective...different but good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and other family for their support.
  2. My dogs and the unconditional love they give me.
  3. My lifestyle and the things I am able to enjoy because of that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor tends towards the sarcastic so people dont tend to see how kind I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm all about enjoying the little things and having balance. It might be heels and a dress one night and jeans and tshirt the next. I like being busy and having crazy adventures and staying in and being lazy just for a day. I'm looking for that person who can show me the world and be perfectly happy staying at home for the night.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

what would you do?, the bachelor, once upon a time